rapper.git
11 years agocleanup: main.c: remove trailing whitespace
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 18:45:52 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
cleanup: main.c: remove trailing whitespace

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

11 years agoremoving bitbucket_lpc1768 again now that new_cmsis works
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 17:57:14 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
removing bitbucket_lpc1768 again now that new_cmsis works

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

11 years agoAdd .gitignore
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

11 years agocleanup: no carriage return, just line feed!
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:32:48 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
cleanup: no carriage return, just line feed!

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

11 years agoMake it blink with D7 and D8
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 01:34:03 +0000 (01:34 +0000)]
Make it blink with D7 and D8

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

11 years agoblinking
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:46:51 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
blinking

11 years agoadded openocd.conf and .gdbinit
Svenne Krap [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
added openocd.conf and .gdbinit

11 years agoAdded openocd.cfg
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:11:27 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
Added openocd.cfg

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

11 years agoMakefile: Add support for overriding PLATFORM
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:05:57 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
Makefile: Add support for overriding PLATFORM

Usage:
make PLATFORM=arm-stupid-eabi

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

11 years agonew cmsis
Svenne Krap [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 18:54:27 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
new cmsis

11 years agoMerge git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper
Steffen Stengaard Villadsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 22:35:08 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Merge git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper

Conflicts:
README

11 years agoupdated README
Svenne Krap [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 22:33:16 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
updated README

11 years agoMerge git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper
Steffen Stengaard Villadsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:14:19 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Merge git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper

11 years agonoget
Steffen Stengaard Villadsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
noget

11 years agoFixed header include typo
Thomas Flummer [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:54:09 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Fixed header include typo

11 years agoMerge git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper
omegasteffy [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:55:14 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Merge git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper

11 years agoJst a small test
omegasteffy [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:53:12 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Jst a small test

11 years agogitignore
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:49:55 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
gitignore

11 years agoAdd clean target to Makefile
Peter Stuge [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:40:14 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Add clean target to Makefile

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:33:40 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper

11 years agoMakefile
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:33:28 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Makefile

11 years agoadded docs for lpc1768
Svenne Krap [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 19:54:57 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
added docs for lpc1768

11 years agoFirst try at sysinit
Svenne Krap [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 19:51:04 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
First try at sysinit

11 years agoinitial commit start
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 21:51:56 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
initial commit