swftools.git
12 years agofixed linegap value
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 21:08:20 +0000 (13:08 -0800)]
fixed linegap value

12 years agofont transforms: keep unit transforms the same
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 01:19:25 +0000 (17:19 -0800)]
font transforms: keep unit transforms the same

12 years agofill in prep table by default
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:37:25 +0000 (12:37 -0800)]
fill in prep table by default

12 years agoadded gasp,fpgm,prep and cvt tables
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 04:48:00 +0000 (20:48 -0800)]
added gasp,fpgm,prep and cvt tables

12 years agofixed windows ascent/descent
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 03:00:55 +0000 (19:00 -0800)]
fixed windows ascent/descent

12 years agomore bugfixes in font transform code
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 02:48:09 +0000 (18:48 -0800)]
more bugfixes in font transform code

12 years agofixes to ttf file format, merged in Mike Lewis name table patch
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 02:30:51 +0000 (18:30 -0800)]
fixes to ttf file format, merged in Mike Lewis name table patch

12 years agosmall bugfix in ttf generator
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 01:48:43 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
small bugfix in ttf generator

12 years agofixed bug in previous commit
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 01:23:24 +0000 (17:23 -0800)]
fixed bug in previous commit

12 years agoreduced number of fonts
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 01:21:17 +0000 (17:21 -0800)]
reduced number of fonts

12 years agodon't regenerate advance values during font transform
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 23:10:52 +0000 (15:10 -0800)]
don't regenerate advance values during font transform

12 years agokeep advances positive when transforming a font
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 22:38:31 +0000 (14:38 -0800)]
keep advances positive when transforming a font

12 years agooops
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 22:16:07 +0000 (14:16 -0800)]
oops

12 years agoadded version to gfx module
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 22:07:34 +0000 (14:07 -0800)]
added version to gfx module

12 years agomade font pretransforming always generate points to the right of the origin
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 21:32:36 +0000 (13:32 -0800)]
made font pretransforming always generate points to the right of the origin

12 years agofixed a few bugs in remove_font_transforms filter
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 02:03:06 +0000 (18:03 -0800)]
fixed a few bugs in remove_font_transforms filter

12 years agofixed space char detection for type3 fonts
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 23:17:10 +0000 (15:17 -0800)]
fixed space char detection for type3 fonts

12 years agofixed Makefile, removed annoying warning
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 21:01:49 +0000 (13:01 -0800)]
fixed Makefile, removed annoying warning

12 years agostarted implementing the remove_font_transforms filter
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 02:45:38 +0000 (18:45 -0800)]
started implementing the remove_font_transforms filter

12 years agoadded gfxfilter for merging fonts
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 00:32:30 +0000 (16:32 -0800)]
added gfxfilter for merging fonts

12 years agofixed mem leak
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 19:25:24 +0000 (11:25 -0800)]
fixed mem leak

12 years agofixed drawlink() ruby callback
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 19:06:40 +0000 (11:06 -0800)]
fixed drawlink() ruby callback

12 years agofixed os/2 descent
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 02:32:14 +0000 (18:32 -0800)]
fixed os/2 descent

12 years agomore windows fixes
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 01:51:52 +0000 (17:51 -0800)]
more windows fixes

12 years agomade .ttf files work on windows
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 00:24:35 +0000 (16:24 -0800)]
made .ttf files work on windows

12 years agoadded save_eot() function to ruby module
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 00:18:56 +0000 (16:18 -0800)]
added save_eot() function to ruby module

12 years agoadded eot support to ttf library
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 00:14:17 +0000 (16:14 -0800)]
added eot support to ttf library

12 years agorenamed SWAP/REVERSESWAP to {LE,BE}_TO_NATIVE
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 21:42:38 +0000 (13:42 -0800)]
renamed SWAP/REVERSESWAP to {LE,BE}_TO_NATIVE

12 years agoremoved a few instances of SWAP32
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 21:38:19 +0000 (13:38 -0800)]
removed a few instances of SWAP32

12 years agomade pdf2pdf clean up after itself
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 20:12:34 +0000 (12:12 -0800)]
made pdf2pdf clean up after itself

12 years agofixed segfault in pdf2pdf
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 19:57:29 +0000 (11:57 -0800)]
fixed segfault in pdf2pdf

12 years agofixed specs
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 18:43:00 +0000 (10:43 -0800)]
fixed specs

12 years agofixed z-order problems in poly2bitmap
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 18:12:51 +0000 (10:12 -0800)]
fixed z-order problems in poly2bitmap

12 years agofixed Makefile bug
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 02:35:52 +0000 (18:35 -0800)]
fixed Makefile bug

12 years agofixed trivial bug in record device
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 02:30:55 +0000 (18:30 -0800)]
fixed trivial bug in record device

12 years agoadded filter support to ruby module
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 01:36:58 +0000 (17:36 -0800)]
added filter support to ruby module

12 years agoadded alpha and font filter drafts
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 04:09:28 +0000 (20:09 -0800)]
added alpha and font filter drafts

12 years agoadded two pass support and device filters to gfx library
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 02:43:16 +0000 (18:43 -0800)]
added two pass support and device filters to gfx library

12 years agofixed a memleak, made pdf device reorder bad unicode
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 20:30:19 +0000 (12:30 -0800)]
fixed a memleak, made pdf device reorder bad unicode

12 years agoadded ttf support to ruby module
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 19:27:56 +0000 (11:27 -0800)]
added ttf support to ruby module

12 years agoeven more ttf bugfixes
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 01:59:21 +0000 (17:59 -0800)]
even more ttf bugfixes

12 years agomore ttf bug fixes
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 01:48:36 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
more ttf bug fixes

12 years agodarwin fixes
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 19:21:48 +0000 (11:21 -0800)]
darwin fixes

12 years agosmall bugfix in ruby shared library test
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 03:16:56 +0000 (19:16 -0800)]
small bugfix in ruby shared library test

12 years agomade 'make install' install ruby module, too
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 03:13:29 +0000 (19:13 -0800)]
made 'make install' install ruby module, too

12 years agodetect ruby in configure script
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 02:14:31 +0000 (18:14 -0800)]
detect ruby in configure script

12 years agofixed bugs in ttf writer
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 04:48:00 +0000 (20:48 -0800)]
fixed bugs in ttf writer

12 years agosmall bugfixes in pdf2pdf
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 22:55:03 +0000 (14:55 -0800)]
small bugfixes in pdf2pdf

12 years agofixed clipshape handling in pdf2pdf
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 22:32:18 +0000 (14:32 -0800)]
fixed clipshape handling in pdf2pdf

12 years agoadded clip spec
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 21:43:57 +0000 (13:43 -0800)]
added clip spec

12 years agoadded ttf support to pdf2pdf
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 01:48:00 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
added ttf support to pdf2pdf

12 years agofixed masked image bug
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 22:27:22 +0000 (14:27 -0800)]
fixed masked image bug

12 years agofixed bugs in ttf generator
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 20:04:16 +0000 (12:04 -0800)]
fixed bugs in ttf generator

12 years agoapplied swfextract -a RANGE patch from Paul Fitzpatrick
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 18:53:05 +0000 (10:53 -0800)]
applied swfextract -a RANGE patch from Paul Fitzpatrick

12 years agoadded gfxfont_save() to gfxfont.{c,h}
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 04:00:58 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
added gfxfont_save() to gfxfont.{c,h}

12 years agoadded seeking support to bitio
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 04:00:00 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
added seeking support to bitio

12 years agofixed restitching bug
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 00:16:12 +0000 (16:16 -0800)]
fixed restitching bug

12 years agoadded cmap support
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 04:22:36 +0000 (20:22 -0800)]
added cmap support

12 years agoadded truetype parser
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 04:03:22 +0000 (20:03 -0800)]
added truetype parser

12 years agoadded has_alpha function to ruby bitmap object
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 22:55:15 +0000 (14:55 -0800)]
added has_alpha function to ruby bitmap object

12 years agospec adjustments
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 01:52:30 +0000 (17:52 -0800)]
spec adjustments

12 years agoadded new small font test
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 03:17:28 +0000 (19:17 -0800)]
added new small font test

12 years agoapplied definebuttonsound patch from Dan Weiss
kramm [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 00:12:18 +0000 (16:12 -0800)]
applied definebuttonsound patch from Dan Weiss

12 years agofixed win32 compilation, added missing files to tarball
kramm [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 03:19:50 +0000 (19:19 -0800)]
fixed win32 compilation, added missing files to tarball

12 years agofixed exceptionally stupid mem leak
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 07:01:40 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
fixed exceptionally stupid mem leak

12 years agoadded some basic transparency support to pdf2pdf
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 06:22:08 +0000 (22:22 -0800)]
added some basic transparency support to pdf2pdf

12 years agoadded transparency spec
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 05:38:08 +0000 (21:38 -0800)]
added transparency spec

12 years agoeven more memleak fixes
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 01:01:36 +0000 (17:01 -0800)]
even more memleak fixes

12 years agofixed another mem leak
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 00:53:07 +0000 (16:53 -0800)]
fixed another mem leak

12 years agofixed a mem leak
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 00:52:21 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
fixed a mem leak

12 years agoadded prepare() to ruby gfx interface
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 21:56:08 +0000 (13:56 -0800)]
added prepare() to ruby gfx interface

12 years agomade pdf2pdf clean up its tempfiles
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 03:52:45 +0000 (19:52 -0800)]
made pdf2pdf clean up its tempfiles

12 years agoallow a pdf file to have broken pages
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 00:20:52 +0000 (16:20 -0800)]
allow a pdf file to have broken pages

12 years agofixed segfault in AES DecryptStream
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 00:08:59 +0000 (16:08 -0800)]
fixed segfault in AES DecryptStream

12 years agofixed staircase issue with poly2bitmap
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 19:48:35 +0000 (11:48 -0800)]
fixed staircase issue with poly2bitmap

12 years agoremoved annoying bfchar warnings
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 22:19:23 +0000 (14:19 -0800)]
removed annoying bfchar warnings

12 years agofixed hairlines around images w/ poly2bitmap
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 01:41:37 +0000 (17:41 -0800)]
fixed hairlines around images w/ poly2bitmap

12 years agooptimized distance-from-origin iteration
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 01:07:26 +0000 (17:07 -0800)]
optimized distance-from-origin iteration

12 years agofinished implementing new bounding box logic
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 00:27:52 +0000 (16:27 -0800)]
finished implementing new bounding box logic

12 years agofixed segv in ruby module
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 02:46:06 +0000 (18:46 -0800)]
fixed segv in ruby module

12 years agostarted working on bitmap splitter
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 07:39:44 +0000 (23:39 -0800)]
started working on bitmap splitter

12 years agofixed rendering call in spec_helper
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 21:23:42 +0000 (13:23 -0800)]
fixed rendering call in spec_helper

12 years agofixed rendering of definefont3
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 20:42:12 +0000 (12:42 -0800)]
fixed rendering of definefont3

12 years agofixed xpdf memory overflow
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 00:19:35 +0000 (16:19 -0800)]
fixed xpdf memory overflow

12 years agofixed jbig memory alloc problem
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 23:31:38 +0000 (15:31 -0800)]
fixed jbig memory alloc problem

12 years agoremoved debugging printf
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 01:10:51 +0000 (17:10 -0800)]
removed debugging printf

12 years agokerning table fixes
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 01:07:56 +0000 (17:07 -0800)]
kerning table fixes

12 years agofixed nasty bug in dict iterator
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 00:50:31 +0000 (16:50 -0800)]
fixed nasty bug in dict iterator

12 years agoadded basic support for split up background bitmaps
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 02:47:41 +0000 (18:47 -0800)]
added basic support for split up background bitmaps

12 years agofixed Makefile, added spec file
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 01:36:20 +0000 (17:36 -0800)]
fixed Makefile, added spec file

12 years agoimplemented .swc import
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 06:12:36 +0000 (22:12 -0800)]
implemented .swc import

12 years agofixed compiler error
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 03:31:07 +0000 (19:31 -0800)]
fixed compiler error

12 years agoadded kerning support to record device
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 03:34:43 +0000 (19:34 -0800)]
added kerning support to record device

12 years agoadded kerning to fonts
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 03:32:29 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]
added kerning to fonts

12 years agooptimized lib/pdf/Makefile.in
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 02:04:57 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
optimized lib/pdf/Makefile.in

12 years agoadded gfximage_free to gfximage.{c,h}
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 01:32:24 +0000 (17:32 -0800)]
added gfximage_free to gfximage.{c,h}

12 years agofixed format warnings
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 01:12:57 +0000 (17:12 -0800)]
fixed format warnings

12 years agofixed compiler warnings
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 00:30:40 +0000 (16:30 -0800)]
fixed compiler warnings

12 years agoconfigure: fixed LDFLAGS passing, added -Wno-write-strings
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 23:31:33 +0000 (15:31 -0800)]
configure: fixed LDFLAGS passing, added -Wno-write-strings

12 years agofixed record device handling of font->{ascent,descent}
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 21:05:46 +0000 (13:05 -0800)]
fixed record device handling of font->{ascent,descent}