swftools.git
13 years agoadded '-s zoomtowidth' option to pdf2swf
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 28 May 2009 20:15:31 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
added '-s zoomtowidth' option to pdf2swf

13 years agobugfixes and speedups
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 28 May 2009 00:41:07 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
bugfixes and speedups

13 years agosmall bugfixes and memory optimizations
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 27 May 2009 03:06:59 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
small bugfixes and memory optimizations

13 years agocompleted transition to smaller polygon struct
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 27 May 2009 02:34:43 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
completed transition to smaller polygon struct

13 years agosmall code refactoring
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 26 May 2009 22:51:41 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
small code refactoring

13 years agofixed a few minor mem leaks
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 26 May 2009 22:48:40 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
fixed a few minor mem leaks

13 years agoswitched several parts of the polygon processor to a more compact polygon representation
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 26 May 2009 21:19:46 +0000 (14:19 -0700)]
switched several parts of the polygon processor to a more compact polygon representation

13 years agoseveral small fixes in polygon code polyok
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 25 May 2009 00:46:04 +0000 (17:46 -0700)]
several small fixes in polygon code

13 years agostarted rewriting polygon conversion functions
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 21 May 2009 01:55:36 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
started rewriting polygon conversion functions

13 years agominor bugfixes and speed improvements in polygon intersector
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 20 May 2009 19:50:15 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
minor bugfixes and speed improvements in polygon intersector

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of kramm@git.swftools.org:/home/git/swftools
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 15 May 2009 21:09:51 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of kramm@git.swftools.org:/home/git/swftools

13 years agosmall speed improvements
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 15 May 2009 21:04:52 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
small speed improvements

13 years agofixed issue with PDFs that use clipping against huge plain-color rectangles to draw...
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 14 May 2009 22:02:21 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
fixed issue with PDFs that use clipping against huge plain-color rectangles to draw polygons

13 years agoadded performance measurements to splay tree implementation
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 12 May 2009 18:56:56 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
added performance measurements to splay tree implementation

13 years agomac os x compile fixes
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 11 May 2009 22:36:58 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
mac os x compile fixes

13 years agopolygon intersector: finished active list splay tree optimization
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 9 May 2009 03:53:23 +0000 (20:53 -0700)]
polygon intersector: finished active list splay tree optimization

13 years agofirst prototype of splaying active list
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 5 May 2009 20:51:11 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
first prototype of splaying active list

13 years agoadd a unique file signature to methods in pdf2swf's Flash 9 Actionscript
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 5 May 2009 20:36:47 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
add a unique file signature to methods in pdf2swf's Flash 9 Actionscript

13 years agonew polygon renderer: fixed numerical issues
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 3 May 2009 18:57:00 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
new polygon renderer: fixed numerical issues

13 years agomore bugfixes in new polygon intersector
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 3 May 2009 00:58:49 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
more bugfixes in new polygon intersector

13 years agopolygon intersector: performance improvements and bugfixes
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 2 May 2009 21:51:23 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
polygon intersector: performance improvements and bugfixes

13 years agopolygon intersector: added horizontal line reconstruction
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 1 May 2009 21:13:36 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
polygon intersector: added horizontal line reconstruction

13 years agopolygon intersector: improved test routines
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 1 May 2009 12:13:35 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
polygon intersector: improved test routines

13 years agomore improvements to, and bugfixes in, the new polygon intersector
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 1 May 2009 01:07:47 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
more improvements to, and bugfixes in, the new polygon intersector

13 years agopolygon intersector improvements
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 09:15:12 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
polygon intersector improvements

more improvements to horizontal line handling, started with winding+rendering code

13 years agoimproved intersector horizontal line support
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 01:34:08 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
improved intersector horizontal line support

13 years agomany optimizations and bugfixes in the new intersector code
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 18:06:00 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
many optimizations and bugfixes in the new intersector code

13 years agoas3: better win32 path handling support
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 13:35:18 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
as3: better win32 path handling support

13 years agofix for buffer overflow in swfc
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 16:35:55 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
fix for buffer overflow in swfc

13 years agofirst version of new polygon intersector
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 16:35:08 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
first version of new polygon intersector

13 years agoas3: fixes to inner method handling
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 15:55:39 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
as3: fixes to inner method handling

13 years ago64bit compatibility fixes release-0-9-0
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 16:14:15 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
64bit compatibility fixes

13 years agosmall bugfixes, bumped version to 0.9.0
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 15:24:34 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
small bugfixes, bumped version to 0.9.0

13 years agointegrated xpdf security patches
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 14:26:23 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
integrated xpdf security patches

13 years agoas3: added xml string substitution, variable scoping compatibility, optimizations
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 14:10:11 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
as3: added xml string substitution, variable scoping compatibility, optimizations

13 years agoas3compile: small bugfixes, added documentation
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 20:11:39 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
as3compile: small bugfixes, added documentation

13 years agopdf2swf: added support for print mode (-s asprint), as3: small optimizations
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 23:20:47 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
pdf2swf: added support for print mode (-s asprint), as3: small optimizations

13 years agopdf2swf: fixed polygon rendering of closed strokes
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 22:17:20 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
pdf2swf: fixed polygon rendering of closed strokes

13 years agoas3: fixed some reconcile problems
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 20:20:34 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
as3: fixed some reconcile problems

13 years agoas3: improved dependency handling
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 20:14:40 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
as3: improved dependency handling

13 years agoas3: improved inner function handling, factor static class code into class initializa...
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 16:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
as3: improved inner function handling, factor static class code into class initialization order

13 years agoas3: improved protected handling, xml support. added 'arguments' keyword
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 22:27:16 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
as3: improved protected handling, xml support. added 'arguments' keyword

13 years agoswfc: parse percent values as floating point
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 22:26:52 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
swfc: parse percent values as floating point

13 years agofixed a security bug in logging, added basic xml support to as3 compiler
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 16:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
fixed a security bug in logging, added basic xml support to as3 compiler

13 years agoas3: various bugfixes
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 09:12:40 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
as3: various bugfixes

13 years agoas3: compile-time constants now work
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 15:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
as3: compile-time constants now work

13 years agoas3: introduced compile-time constants
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 22:18:03 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
as3: introduced compile-time constants

13 years agopdf2swf: added workaround for broken dashes
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 19:53:21 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
pdf2swf: added workaround for broken dashes

13 years agoas3: Ast supports brackets now, too. Fixed Math bug in builtins.c
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 04:01:14 +0000 (06:01 +0200)]
as3: Ast supports brackets now, too. Fixed Math bug in builtins.c

13 years agofinished ast implementation
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 23:13:04 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
finished ast implementation

13 years agostarted integrating expression ast
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 19:06:46 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
started integrating expression ast

13 years agomoved global variables/routines to common.h
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 17:40:13 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
moved global variables/routines to common.h

13 years agoadded wx/pdf2swf to .tar archive
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 17:39:37 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
added wx/pdf2swf to .tar archive

13 years agoadded copyright headerse
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 16:29:22 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
added copyright headerse

13 years agofixed bug in l.a.m.e. detection
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 13:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
fixed bug in l.a.m.e. detection

13 years agoimplemented conditional compilation
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 23:01:44 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
implemented conditional compilation

13 years agoimplemented conditional compilation
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 23:01:28 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
implemented conditional compilation

13 years agoadded more compiler test cases
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 23:00:14 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
added more compiler test cases

13 years agoas3compile: added -R option, fixed some namespace bugs
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 20:28:18 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
as3compile: added -R option, fixed some namespace bugs

13 years agofixed two bugs in font2swf
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 14:06:02 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
fixed two bugs in font2swf

13 years agopng2swf: don't assume we have jpeg support
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 18:34:57 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
png2swf: don't assume we have jpeg support

13 years agoadded explanatory note to 'bad state nesting' error message
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 10:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
added explanatory note to 'bad state nesting' error message

13 years agopdf2swf_gui: fixed calling of swfcombine in case of installation dirs with spaces
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 10:22:46 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
pdf2swf_gui: fixed calling of swfcombine in case of installation dirs with spaces

13 years agoswfdump: added (optimal) unicode2glyph mapping dump
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 10:14:50 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
swfdump: added (optimal) unicode2glyph mapping dump

13 years agoallow to set the name of the font class
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 10:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
allow to set the name of the font class

13 years agofixed mac os x imaging paths in ./configure
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 12:14:28 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
fixed mac os x imaging paths in ./configure

13 years agofixed rather nasty bug in pdf2swf -O1
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 15:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
fixed rather nasty bug in pdf2swf -O1

13 years agopdf2swf: fixed problem with dashed lines together with save/restoreState
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 21:11:54 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
pdf2swf: fixed problem with dashed lines together with save/restoreState

13 years agofixed bug in poly2bitmap char clip detection
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 19:35:40 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
fixed bug in poly2bitmap char clip detection

13 years agomade the default constructor call "constructsuper"
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 19:00:03 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
made the default constructor call "constructsuper"

13 years agosmall fixes
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 18:57:12 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
small fixes

13 years agofixed ok/innerfunctionslots.as
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 13:17:22 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
fixed ok/innerfunctionslots.as

13 years agosmall fixes
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 16:14:10 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
small fixes

13 years agofixed test ok/innerfunction.as
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 15:46:19 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
fixed test ok/innerfunction.as

13 years agofixed tests ok/namespaces1.as, ok/packagestr.as
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 14:14:23 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
fixed tests ok/namespaces1.as, ok/packagestr.as

13 years agoadded rollbacking functionality to trier (for namespaces)
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 14:08:02 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
added rollbacking functionality to trier (for namespaces)

13 years agoimplemented url resolving in namespaces
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 15:27:15 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
implemented url resolving in namespaces

13 years agofixed switch+try/catch problem
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 08:33:00 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
fixed switch+try/catch problem

13 years agobugfixes
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 22:14:10 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
bugfixes

implemented resolving of interfaces/superclasses after
pass 1. Made exceptions work with late binding.

13 years agobugfixes
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 22:12:44 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
bugfixes

implemented resolving of interfaces/superclasses after
pass 1. Made exceptions work with late binding.

13 years agoadded more inner function checks
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 21:54:12 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
added more inner function checks

13 years agopython/gfx.c: fixed bug in stroke passing
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 15:50:24 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
python/gfx.c: fixed bug in stroke passing

13 years agoremove namespaces from tokens again when they go out of scope
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 21:33:36 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
remove namespaces from tokens again when they go out of scope

13 years agoadded tests for default parameter constant usage
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 21:21:25 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
added tests for default parameter constant usage

13 years agoimproved xxpdf dependencies
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 20:48:38 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
improved xxpdf dependencies

13 years agofix for disappearing characters bug in pdf2swf
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 18:23:09 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
fix for disappearing characters bug in pdf2swf

13 years agobugfix in cut_last_push()
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:23:01 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
bugfix in cut_last_push()

13 years agoadded test case for invalid escape sequences
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:22:38 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
added test case for invalid escape sequences

13 years agoignore unknown escape sequences
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:20:11 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
ignore unknown escape sequences

13 years agonumerous small bugfixes
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:02:06 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
numerous small bugfixes

13 years agobugfix in two-pass import
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:01:13 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
bugfix in two-pass import

13 years agoadded _noerror version of functions
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
added _noerror version of functions

13 years agoreworked pass1->pass2 scheduling
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:00:41 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
reworked pass1->pass2 scheduling

13 years agonew internal opcode 'pushpackage'
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:00:07 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
new internal opcode 'pushpackage'

13 years agoextended tests
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 19:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
extended tests

13 years agoadded more tests
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 19:59:21 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
added more tests

13 years agofixed invisible text bug
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 23:27:17 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
fixed invisible text bug

13 years agoadded support for $id variable names and var x,y lists in slots
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 23:25:26 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
added support for $id variable names and var x,y lists in slots

13 years agoadded more test cases
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 23:24:46 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
added more test cases

13 years agoadded support for forward references
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 23:24:17 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
added support for forward references