swftools.git
10 years agonew parameter -s textonly master
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:28:11 +0000 (09:28 -0700)]
new parameter -s textonly

10 years agogot rid of some old code
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 01:10:12 +0000 (18:10 -0700)]
got rid of some old code

10 years agorenamed png functions
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 01:05:43 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
renamed png functions

10 years agofixed some compiler warnings
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 00:58:26 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
fixed some compiler warnings

10 years agomultiply overflow fixes
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 00:49:20 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
multiply overflow fixes

10 years agolib/pdf: make startPage() upstream compatible
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 22:23:51 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
lib/pdf: make startPage() upstream compatible

Make startPage() obtain the needed cropBox through the Page instance,
supplied by the always preseeding checkPageSlice() call.

This patch makes startPage() compatible with both upstream xpdf and
poppler.

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

10 years agoreduced memory requirements for Illustrator files
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 20:01:12 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
reduced memory requirements for Illustrator files

10 years agofixed segv for files with wrong font types
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 16:28:45 +0000 (09:28 -0700)]
fixed segv for files with wrong font types

10 years agofixed bug in jpeg2000 decoding
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 22:36:54 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
fixed bug in jpeg2000 decoding

10 years agofix for files with incomplete DCT data
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 20:13:56 +0000 (13:13 -0700)]
fix for files with incomplete DCT data

10 years agofixed memory realloc issue in xpdf
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 18:54:48 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
fixed memory realloc issue in xpdf

10 years agofixed leaking file descriptors (spritetool)
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 16:45:05 +0000 (09:45 -0700)]
fixed leaking file descriptors (spritetool)

10 years agofixed bug in configure version-0-9-1
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 02:52:43 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
fixed bug in configure

10 years agofix for x-mirrored text
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 02:38:22 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
fix for x-mirrored text

10 years agoupdated ChangeLog
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 02:09:20 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
updated ChangeLog

10 years agobumped version to 0.9.1, preparing for release
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 02:00:26 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
bumped version to 0.9.1, preparing for release

10 years agotrivial fixes
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 00:30:13 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
trivial fixes

10 years agoMerge branch 'horizontals'
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 00:18:41 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Merge branch 'horizontals'

Conflicts:
lib/gfxpoly/Makefile
lib/gfxpoly/poly.h

10 years agoadded flexpaper sourcecode
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:37:21 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
added flexpaper sourcecode

10 years agosmall cosmetic improvements
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:17:34 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
small cosmetic improvements

10 years agoapplied hide_doc.patch from Ricardo Pedroso
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 23:10:35 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
applied hide_doc.patch from Ricardo Pedroso

10 years agoapplied oppf_flver.patch from Ricardo Pedroso
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 23:10:12 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
applied oppf_flver.patch from Ricardo Pedroso

10 years agoignore overlarge bitmaps
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 16:00:04 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]
ignore overlarge bitmaps

10 years agouse poppler version of jbig2stream (fixes segv)
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 00:17:13 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
use poppler version of jbig2stream (fixes segv)

10 years agoadded Makefile self-dependency
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 15:52:01 +0000 (08:52 -0700)]
added Makefile self-dependency

10 years agoadded polygon processing speed test
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 15:41:13 +0000 (08:41 -0700)]
added polygon processing speed test

10 years agoadded polygon processing speed test
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 15:37:33 +0000 (08:37 -0700)]
added polygon processing speed test

10 years agoapplied patch from Ricardo Pedroso
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 23:36:10 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]
applied patch from Ricardo Pedroso

10 years agobugfixes
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 23:24:45 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
bugfixes

10 years agoenhanced logging
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 21:41:11 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
enhanced logging

10 years agobugfixes, refactoring
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 18:02:56 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
bugfixes, refactoring

10 years agomore horizontal refactoring
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 27 May 2010 20:53:13 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
more horizontal refactoring

10 years agoadded missing files
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 27 May 2010 00:59:54 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
added missing files

10 years agoadded in-line horizontal processing prototype
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 26 May 2010 23:40:51 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
added in-line horizontal processing prototype

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into gfxpoly
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 26 May 2010 15:27:11 +0000 (08:27 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' into gfxpoly

10 years agoapplied swfcombine finding patch from Ricardo Pedroso
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 26 May 2010 02:24:45 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
applied swfcombine finding patch from Ricardo Pedroso

10 years agoconfigure fixes
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 25 May 2010 20:09:05 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
configure fixes

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into gfxpoly
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 25 May 2010 17:09:56 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' into gfxpoly

10 years agoapplied static imports patch from Ricardo Pedroso
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:49:03 +0000 (09:49 -0700)]
applied static imports patch from Ricardo Pedroso

10 years agofixed bug in Makefile
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 21 May 2010 01:21:24 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
fixed bug in Makefile

10 years agogpdf2swf fixes
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 21 May 2010 01:17:02 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
gpdf2swf fixes

10 years agoremoved old files from build script
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 20 May 2010 02:46:27 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
removed old files from build script

10 years agofixed gpdf2swf build
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 20 May 2010 02:43:00 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
fixed gpdf2swf build

10 years agomore build fixes
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 20 May 2010 01:59:23 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
more build fixes

10 years agofixed build
kramm [Thu, 20 May 2010 01:04:13 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
fixed build

10 years agoupdated gpdf2swf (patch from Ricardo Pedroso)
kramm [Thu, 20 May 2010 00:48:12 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
updated gpdf2swf (patch from Ricardo Pedroso)

10 years agofixed link position in poly2bitmap
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 19 May 2010 22:31:14 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
fixed link position in poly2bitmap

10 years agore-diffed xpdf patch with -u
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:32:33 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
re-diffed xpdf patch with -u

10 years agofixed jpeg2000 problem
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 18 May 2010 17:31:13 +0000 (10:31 -0700)]
fixed jpeg2000 problem

10 years agofixed mem leaks
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 18 May 2010 01:18:40 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
fixed mem leaks

10 years agofixed uninstall
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 17 May 2010 21:48:41 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
fixed uninstall

10 years agoadded jpeg3 extraction support to swfextract
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 17 May 2010 01:10:34 +0000 (18:10 -0700)]
added jpeg3 extraction support to swfextract

10 years agofixed mem leaks
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 14 May 2010 01:39:39 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
fixed mem leaks

10 years agosmall bug in ttf reading
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 11 May 2010 22:46:15 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
small bug in ttf reading

10 years agominor ttf bug fixes
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 9 May 2010 18:17:07 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
minor ttf bug fixes

10 years agominor compile fixes
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:38:09 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
minor compile fixes

10 years agoonly create a unicode2glyph table if explicitly requested
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 6 May 2010 01:39:51 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
only create a unicode2glyph table if explicitly requested

10 years agofixed font bug
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 6 May 2010 00:11:20 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
fixed font bug

10 years agoRevert "added font combine prototype"
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 18:33:44 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
Revert "added font combine prototype"

This reverts commit bbad613e3e1bd5c0399c7fcdeeeee7f930a512cb.

10 years agosome fixes in rendertest/
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 18:33:05 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
some fixes in rendertest/

10 years agoadded rendertest/ directory
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 17:00:23 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
added rendertest/ directory

10 years agobugfixes in jpeg.c
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 23:17:35 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
bugfixes in jpeg.c

10 years agoadded jpeg_get_size function
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 22:57:59 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
added jpeg_get_size function

10 years agoadded font combine prototype
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 02:44:16 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
added font combine prototype

10 years agoadded gfximage_new() function
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 22:55:14 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
added gfximage_new() function

10 years agofixed stroke generation in poly2bitmap
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 01:14:15 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
fixed stroke generation in poly2bitmap

10 years agoOSX bearing fix
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 02:50:54 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
OSX bearing fix

10 years agofixed image splitting code
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 23:27:32 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
fixed image splitting code

10 years agofixed gfxline restitching issue
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 01:28:16 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
fixed gfxline restitching issue

10 years agofixed segfault
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 22:11:26 +0000 (15:11 -0700)]
fixed segfault

10 years agofixed bug in pdf2pdf
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 21:07:14 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
fixed bug in pdf2pdf

10 years agomore lsb fixes
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 00:08:03 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
more lsb fixes

10 years agofixed lsb issue
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 23:50:37 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
fixed lsb issue

10 years agoadded workaround for state->last_string assertion problem
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 23:53:51 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
added workaround for state->last_string assertion problem

10 years agoanother bitmap bbox fix
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 04:18:39 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
another bitmap bbox fix

10 years agofixed bitmap overflow bug in poly2bitmap
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 04:01:30 +0000 (21:01 -0700)]
fixed bitmap overflow bug in poly2bitmap

10 years agoreworked external font matching logic
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 00:49:52 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
reworked external font matching logic

10 years agoadded comment about horizontal lines
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 00:48:05 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
added comment about horizontal lines

10 years agomade gfxpoly_check test for correct circular filling
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 23:41:57 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
made gfxpoly_check test for correct circular filling

10 years agofixed test4
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 01:37:26 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
fixed test4

10 years agogfxpoly: added additional save method
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 01:33:19 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
gfxpoly: added additional save method

10 years agoseed random from ruby interface
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 18:13:34 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
seed random from ruby interface

10 years agomade gfxpoly_dump print out segments in the right order
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 02:46:54 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
made gfxpoly_dump print out segments in the right order

10 years agomade segment direction fill-sensitive
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 01:23:47 +0000 (18:23 -0700)]
made segment direction fill-sensitive

10 years agouse 64 bit operations to update boolean bitmaps
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:17:58 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
use 64 bit operations to update boolean bitmaps

10 years agomore fiddling with edgestyles
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 00:11:58 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
more fiddling with edgestyles

10 years agominor fixes
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 03:01:51 +0000 (20:01 -0700)]
minor fixes

10 years agofixed segfault in remove_font_transforms filter
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 21:49:58 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
fixed segfault in remove_font_transforms filter

10 years agoreworked edgestyle logic
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 21:25:34 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
reworked edgestyle logic

10 years agoadded vectors_to_glyphs filter
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:23:16 +0000 (19:23 -0700)]
added vectors_to_glyphs filter

10 years agofixed space char detection bug
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 23:04:43 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
fixed space char detection bug

10 years agoMerge branch 'compact_record'
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:47:18 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Merge branch 'compact_record'

10 years agominor speedups/bugfixes
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:44:41 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
minor speedups/bugfixes

10 years agobugfixes, parametrized image algorithm in record device
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 05:43:59 +0000 (22:43 -0700)]
bugfixes, parametrized image algorithm in record device

10 years agobugfixes in png speed optimization
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 04:45:41 +0000 (21:45 -0700)]
bugfixes in png speed optimization

10 years agopng speed improvement draft
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 03:29:38 +0000 (20:29 -0700)]
png speed improvement draft

10 years agoadded fastlz support in record device
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 02:58:44 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
added fastlz support in record device

10 years agocompress images in record device
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 01:30:39 +0000 (18:30 -0700)]
compress images in record device

10 years agofixed compiler warning
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 00:18:59 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
fixed compiler warning

10 years agoimproved png compression
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 00:00:05 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
improved png compression