swftools.git
12 years agoignore overlarge bitmaps
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 16:00:04 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]
ignore overlarge bitmaps

12 years agouse poppler version of jbig2stream (fixes segv)
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 00:17:13 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
use poppler version of jbig2stream (fixes segv)

12 years agoadded polygon processing speed test
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 15:41:13 +0000 (08:41 -0700)]
added polygon processing speed test

12 years agoapplied patch from Ricardo Pedroso
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 23:36:10 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]
applied patch from Ricardo Pedroso

12 years agoadded missing files
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 27 May 2010 00:59:54 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
added missing files

12 years agoapplied swfcombine finding patch from Ricardo Pedroso
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 26 May 2010 02:24:45 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
applied swfcombine finding patch from Ricardo Pedroso

12 years agoconfigure fixes
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 25 May 2010 20:09:05 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
configure fixes

12 years agoapplied static imports patch from Ricardo Pedroso
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:49:03 +0000 (09:49 -0700)]
applied static imports patch from Ricardo Pedroso

12 years agofixed bug in Makefile
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 21 May 2010 01:21:24 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
fixed bug in Makefile

12 years agogpdf2swf fixes
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 21 May 2010 01:17:02 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
gpdf2swf fixes

12 years agoremoved old files from build script
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 20 May 2010 02:46:27 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
removed old files from build script

12 years agofixed gpdf2swf build
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 20 May 2010 02:43:00 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
fixed gpdf2swf build

12 years agomore build fixes
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 20 May 2010 01:59:23 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
more build fixes

12 years agofixed build
kramm [Thu, 20 May 2010 01:04:13 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
fixed build

12 years agoupdated gpdf2swf (patch from Ricardo Pedroso)
kramm [Thu, 20 May 2010 00:48:12 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
updated gpdf2swf (patch from Ricardo Pedroso)

12 years agofixed link position in poly2bitmap
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 19 May 2010 22:31:14 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
fixed link position in poly2bitmap

12 years agore-diffed xpdf patch with -u
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:32:33 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
re-diffed xpdf patch with -u

12 years agofixed jpeg2000 problem
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 18 May 2010 17:31:13 +0000 (10:31 -0700)]
fixed jpeg2000 problem

12 years agofixed mem leaks
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 18 May 2010 01:18:40 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
fixed mem leaks

12 years agofixed uninstall
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 17 May 2010 21:48:41 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
fixed uninstall

12 years agoadded jpeg3 extraction support to swfextract
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 17 May 2010 01:10:34 +0000 (18:10 -0700)]
added jpeg3 extraction support to swfextract

12 years agofixed mem leaks
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 14 May 2010 01:39:39 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
fixed mem leaks

12 years agosmall bug in ttf reading
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 11 May 2010 22:46:15 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
small bug in ttf reading

12 years agominor ttf bug fixes
Matthias Kramm [Sun, 9 May 2010 18:17:07 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
minor ttf bug fixes

12 years agominor compile fixes
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:38:09 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
minor compile fixes

12 years agoonly create a unicode2glyph table if explicitly requested
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 6 May 2010 01:39:51 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
only create a unicode2glyph table if explicitly requested

12 years agofixed font bug
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 6 May 2010 00:11:20 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
fixed font bug

12 years agoRevert "added font combine prototype"
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 18:33:44 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
Revert "added font combine prototype"

This reverts commit bbad613e3e1bd5c0399c7fcdeeeee7f930a512cb.

12 years agosome fixes in rendertest/
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 18:33:05 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
some fixes in rendertest/

12 years agoadded rendertest/ directory
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 17:00:23 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
added rendertest/ directory

12 years agobugfixes in jpeg.c
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 23:17:35 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
bugfixes in jpeg.c

12 years agoadded jpeg_get_size function
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 22:57:59 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
added jpeg_get_size function

12 years agoadded font combine prototype
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 02:44:16 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
added font combine prototype

12 years agoadded gfximage_new() function
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 22:55:14 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
added gfximage_new() function

12 years agofixed stroke generation in poly2bitmap
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 01:14:15 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
fixed stroke generation in poly2bitmap

12 years agoOSX bearing fix
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 02:50:54 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
OSX bearing fix

12 years agofixed image splitting code
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 23:27:32 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
fixed image splitting code

12 years agofixed gfxline restitching issue
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 01:28:16 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
fixed gfxline restitching issue

12 years agofixed segfault
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 22:11:26 +0000 (15:11 -0700)]
fixed segfault

12 years agofixed bug in pdf2pdf
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 21:07:14 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
fixed bug in pdf2pdf

12 years agomore lsb fixes
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 00:08:03 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
more lsb fixes

12 years agofixed lsb issue
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 23:50:37 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
fixed lsb issue

12 years agoadded workaround for state->last_string assertion problem
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 23:53:51 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
added workaround for state->last_string assertion problem

12 years agoanother bitmap bbox fix
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 04:18:39 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
another bitmap bbox fix

12 years agofixed bitmap overflow bug in poly2bitmap
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 04:01:30 +0000 (21:01 -0700)]
fixed bitmap overflow bug in poly2bitmap

12 years agoreworked external font matching logic
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 00:49:52 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
reworked external font matching logic

12 years agoseed random from ruby interface
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 18:13:34 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
seed random from ruby interface

12 years agouse 64 bit operations to update boolean bitmaps
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:17:58 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
use 64 bit operations to update boolean bitmaps

12 years agofixed segfault in remove_font_transforms filter
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 21:49:58 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
fixed segfault in remove_font_transforms filter

12 years agoadded vectors_to_glyphs filter
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:23:16 +0000 (19:23 -0700)]
added vectors_to_glyphs filter

12 years agofixed space char detection bug
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 23:04:43 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
fixed space char detection bug

12 years agoMerge branch 'compact_record'
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:47:18 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Merge branch 'compact_record'

12 years agominor speedups/bugfixes
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:44:41 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
minor speedups/bugfixes

12 years agobugfixes, parametrized image algorithm in record device
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 05:43:59 +0000 (22:43 -0700)]
bugfixes, parametrized image algorithm in record device

12 years agobugfixes in png speed optimization
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 04:45:41 +0000 (21:45 -0700)]
bugfixes in png speed optimization

12 years agopng speed improvement draft
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 03:29:38 +0000 (20:29 -0700)]
png speed improvement draft

12 years agoadded fastlz support in record device
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 02:58:44 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
added fastlz support in record device

12 years agocompress images in record device
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 01:30:39 +0000 (18:30 -0700)]
compress images in record device

12 years agofixed compiler warning
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 00:18:59 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
fixed compiler warning

12 years agoimproved png compression
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 00:00:05 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
improved png compression

12 years agoimproved png compression
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 00:00:05 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
improved png compression

12 years agofixed merge conflict
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 01:24:38 +0000 (18:24 -0700)]
fixed merge conflict

12 years agofixed memleak, made remove_font_transforms subset the kerning tables
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 01:21:05 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
fixed memleak, made remove_font_transforms subset the kerning tables

12 years agocompacted chars in record device
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 01:16:08 +0000 (18:16 -0700)]
compacted chars in record device

12 years agofixed segfault
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 21:11:34 +0000 (14:11 -0700)]
fixed segfault

12 years agofixed type3 memory overflow
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 21:10:19 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
fixed type3 memory overflow

12 years agonew parameter addspacechars
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 20:41:58 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
new parameter addspacechars

12 years agofixed swfcombine -F
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 19:31:33 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
fixed swfcombine -F

12 years agofixed ascent/descent bug for ocr fonts
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 01:05:30 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
fixed ascent/descent bug for ocr fonts

12 years agoadded extension to temp files
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 00:54:43 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
added extension to temp files

12 years agotreat glyphs with alpha=0 differently than normal glyphs (remove outlines)
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 00:42:16 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
treat glyphs with alpha=0 differently than normal glyphs (remove outlines)

12 years agouse open64 in bitio if available
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 23:55:57 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
use open64 in bitio if available

12 years agofix for zero font ids
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:54:53 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
fix for zero font ids

12 years agomade poly2bitmap slightly faster
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 01:33:29 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
made poly2bitmap slightly faster

12 years agogenerate correct left side bearings
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 22:16:35 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
generate correct left side bearings

12 years agofixed poly2bitmap hairline issue
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 01:23:28 +0000 (18:23 -0700)]
fixed poly2bitmap hairline issue

12 years agofixed bug in poly2bitmap
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 21:32:00 +0000 (14:32 -0700)]
fixed bug in poly2bitmap

12 years agofixed bug in unicode relocation
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 23:56:40 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
fixed bug in unicode relocation

12 years agofixed memory initialization bug in remove_font_transforms filter
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 23:46:59 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
fixed memory initialization bug in remove_font_transforms filter

12 years agofixed 'make clean'
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 23:40:29 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
fixed 'make clean'

12 years agodon't drop empty glyphs in poly2bitmap
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 23:14:36 +0000 (16:14 -0700)]
don't drop empty glyphs in poly2bitmap

12 years agorefactored ttf unicode mapping
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 22:28:58 +0000 (15:28 -0700)]
refactored ttf unicode mapping

12 years agochanged an error to a warning
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:38:43 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
changed an error to a warning

12 years agoalways assume space chars are at 32
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:01:54 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]
always assume space chars are at 32

12 years agoFixed bug in ttf generator.
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 04:51:17 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
Fixed bug in ttf generator.

(I can't believe Mac OS X actually uses the ttf's stoneage entry select and range shift values)

12 years agotrivial bug fixes
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 23:57:59 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
trivial bug fixes

12 years agoadded internal pdf2jpeg utility
Matthias Kramm [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 01:27:46 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
added internal pdf2jpeg utility

12 years agofixed segfault when rescaling small images
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 22:54:22 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
fixed segfault when rescaling small images

12 years agofixed segfault in swfrender
Matthias Kramm [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 22:27:33 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
fixed segfault in swfrender

12 years agofixed segfault
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 01:09:50 +0000 (17:09 -0800)]
fixed segfault

12 years agominor bugfixes
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:51:26 +0000 (16:51 -0800)]
minor bugfixes

12 years agoalways preserve space char in filters
Matthias Kramm [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:18:12 +0000 (16:18 -0800)]
always preserve space char in filters

12 years agoalways store detected spaces at unicode 32
Matthias Kramm [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 23:57:00 +0000 (15:57 -0800)]
always store detected spaces at unicode 32

12 years agofixed linegap value
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 21:08:20 +0000 (13:08 -0800)]
fixed linegap value

12 years agofont transforms: keep unit transforms the same
Matthias Kramm [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 01:19:25 +0000 (17:19 -0800)]
font transforms: keep unit transforms the same

12 years agofill in prep table by default
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:37:25 +0000 (12:37 -0800)]
fill in prep table by default

12 years agoadded gasp,fpgm,prep and cvt tables
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 04:48:00 +0000 (20:48 -0800)]
added gasp,fpgm,prep and cvt tables

12 years agofixed windows ascent/descent
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 03:00:55 +0000 (19:00 -0800)]
fixed windows ascent/descent

12 years agomore bugfixes in font transform code
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 02:48:09 +0000 (18:48 -0800)]
more bugfixes in font transform code

12 years agofixes to ttf file format, merged in Mike Lewis name table patch
Matthias Kramm [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 02:30:51 +0000 (18:30 -0800)]
fixes to ttf file format, merged in Mike Lewis name table patch